Skip to main content


Click here for the Annual Report to Governors.

Blaendulais Primary School Governing Body

Chairman – Cllr. S Hunt

Vice Chairman – Mr G James

LEA – Cllr. S Hunt, Mr E Lewis, Vacancy

Co-opted – Mr P Littlewood, Mr G Lewis, Mr P Westall

Minor Authority – Mr L Parfitt

Parents – Mr Gareth Jones, Mrs A Totterdale, Mr M Evans, Mr P Totterdale

Teacher Governor – Mr M Fitchett

Staff Governor – Vacancy

Headteacher – Mr G Phillips

Clerk to Governors – Mrs K Cross